The Bellaria Tech

Turning ideas into reality - Innovative. Functional. Environmentally friendly.

As a German technology company, the Bellaria team asks itself every day how we can solve everyday problems even more efficiently and in a more environmentally friendly way. Bellaria makes it its business to inspire customers worldwide in the sanitary industry with innovative products. Day after day, we do our best to improve the quality of life of our customers and at the same time relieve the environment of plastic and packaging waste.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Stay safe, stay clean and trust in Bellaria.

Startup Bellaria

Als innovatives Technologie-Unternehmen wurde die Bellaria Technology GmbH als Mtglied in den deutschen Startup Verband aufgenommen.

  • Giuseppe Leo | Founder & CEO Bellaria

    As a former professional soccer player, Giuseppe traveled the world with his team. The topic of toilet hygiene preoccupied him so much during all team tours that he wanted to make lasting improvements to precisely this issue. During this time, the idea for today's AirCube was born.
  • Felix Rennies | Product Engineer and Developer

    From the idea, to the implementation of the series production of the AirCube. Felix, specialized engineer in product development, accompanied the project AirCube since day one. With a lot of love and customer understanding, the prototypes were improved until, after numerous tests, the final AirCube is now finally available.
  • Jakob Rauch | Marketing and Communication

    Jakob supports the Bellaria team not only in marketing planning, but also in the visualization and implementation of the website. As an integral part of the team, he designed the logos and built the website. For him, always in the first place, the user-friendliness and well-being of customers while using our online platforms.
  • Jan Kosin | Social Media Manager

    Jan, our youngest Bellaria team member, is responsible for our social media platforms. Every day he takes care of the social networks with new photos and exciting product information posts. He also answers all questions and forwards suggestions for further developments.
  • Vivien Konca | Business Development

    In addition to her work as a key account manager, Vivien advises Bellaria on all aspects of strategy and sales planning. The focus of her work is primarily to shape the brand image of the technology company Bellaria, sustainably and internationally.
  • Bruno Gale | Grafikdesigner & Videograf

    Bruno is graphic designer and photographer and is responsible for all packaging designs and photographic materials. In loving detail, in addition to detailed product shots, he also provides videos to simplify the application.

Ideen Realität werden lassen – Innovativ. Funktional. Umweltfreundlich.

Als deutsches Technologieunternehmen stellt sich das Bellaria-Team täglich die Frage, wie wir Alltagsprobleme noch effizienter und umweltfreundlicher lösen können. Die Bellaria macht es sich zur Aufgabe, Kunden weltweit im Sanitärwesen mit innovativen Produkten zu begeistern. Wir setzen Tag für Tag unser Bestes daran, die Lebensqualität unserer Kunden zu verbessern und gleichzeitig die Umwelt von Plastik- und Verpackungsmüll zu entlasten.

Stay safe, stay clean and trust in Bellaria.

Startup Bellaria

Als innovatives Technologie-Unternehmen wurde die Bellaria Technology GmbH als Mtglied in den deutschen Startup Verband aufgenommen.

Unser Team

Giuseppe Leo | Founder & CEO Bellaria

Als ehemaliger Profi-Fußballer bereiste Giuseppe mit seinem Team die Welt. Das Thema Toilettenhygiene beschäftigte ihn bei sämtlichen Mannschaftstouren so sehr, dass er genau dieses Thema nachhaltig verbessern wollte. Während dieser Zeit entstand die Idee zum heutigen AirCube.

Felix Rennies | Produktingnieur und Entwickler

Von der Idee, bis zur Umsetzung der Serienproduktion des AirCubes. Felix, spezialisierter Ingenieur im Bereich Produktentwicklungen, begleitete das Projekt AirCube seit Tag eins. Mit viel Liebe und Kundenverständnis, wurden die Prototypen immer weiter verbessert, bis nach zahlreichen Testungen der finale AirCube nun endlich verfügbar ist.

Jakob Rauch | Marketing- und Kommunikation

Jakob unterstützt das Bellaria-Team neben Marketing-Planungen, auch in der Visualisierung und Umsetzung der Website. Als fester Bestandteil im Team wurden die Logos von ihm designt und die Website errichtet. Für ihn immer an erster Stelle, die Nutzerfreundlichkeit und das Wohlbefinden der Kunden, während der Nutzung unserer Online-Plattformen.

Vivien Konca | Business Development

Vivien berät neben ihrer Tätigkeit als Key-Account-Managerin, die Bellaria rund um das Thema Strategie- und Vertriebsplanung. Der Fokus ihrer Arbeit besteht vor allem darin, den Markenauftritt des Technologieunternehmen Bellaria, nachhaltig und international zu prägen.

Bruno Gale | Grafikdesigner & Videograf

Bruno, gelernter Grafikdesigner und Fotograf, ist für jegliche Verpackungsdesigns und Fotomaterialen zuständig. In liebevollster Kleinstarbeit werden neben detaillierten Produktaufnahmen, auch Videos zur Vereinfachung der Anwendung von ihm bereitgestellt.