The AIR CUBE works with a two-phase filter system. In the first step, positively charged ions split the odor molecules and separate them from each other. In a second step, the specially developed filter filters the broken odor molecules and neutralizes them without leaving any residue.

That's our secret, we neutralize bad smells instead of just covering them up!

How the AirCube works

To the Air Cube

Tested and certified

In a large-scale laboratory test, the Bremen Environmental Institute put our AirCube through its paces. In addition to odor elimination, the cleaning rate in the toilet cleaning cycle was also tested. In addition, possible ozone values were monitored, which were certified as completely harmless.

The excerpt from the environmental institute's analysis report clearly shows that the odorant dimethyl sulphide is no longer detectable when the AIR CUBE is used. This results in an odor elimination rate of 100%.

To the Air Cube

Modern touch control panel

Our AirCube is equipped with a state-of-the-art touch control panel. There are three operating options on the clear control panel as well as the easily recognizable battery indicator. The activated mode is indicated by a bar below the symbol.

To the Air Cube

Designed for your comfort

fan icon

Odor neutralization runs for 3.5 minutes and draws any odors from the toilet interior and neutralizes them without leaving any residue.

toilet icon

Cleaning starts 60 seconds after the last movement detected by the sensor. To do this, the toilet lid must be closed. Cleaning takes a minute.

Automatic mode

Once Auto-Mous is selected, the PIR motion sensor detects toilet use and automatically toggles both modes on and off in sequence.

AIR CUBE – The innovation

Specially developed and patented for comfortable toileting. Simple, elegant and stylish, the AIR CUBE is suitable for every toilet. Without chemicals, without plastic and packaging waste. Simple and eco-friendly! Make your toilet a pleasant feel-good place too!

Accessories for the AIR CUBE

Powerful lithium-ion battery

The reusable lithium-ion battery is very easy to install and is easily charged via USB-C charging cable. For a long-lasting freshness experience with up to 30 cleaning cycles with each charge.

To the AIR CUBE battery ➔

The unmistakable fragrance inserts

As an option, we strongly recommend our scented inserts. Perfect the experience of freshness in your bathroom. Whether a light sea breeze or a wonderful floral fragrance experience.

To the fragrance inserts ➔

Der AIR CUBE arbeitet mit einem zwei Phasen Filtersystem. Im ersten Schritt spalten positiv geladene Ionen die Geruchsmoleküle und teilen diese voneinander ab. In einem zweiten Schritt filtert der speziell entwickelte Filter die aufgebrochenen Geruchsmoleküle und neutralisiert diese rückstandslos.

Genau darin liegt unser Geheimnis, wir neutralisieren die schlechten Gerüche, anstatt diese nur zu überdecken!

Die Funktionsweise des AirCubes

Zum Air Cube

Geprüft und zertifiziert

In einem groß angelegten Labortest hat das Bremer Umweltinstitut unseren AirCube auf Herz und Nieren getestet. Neben der Geruchsbeseitigung wurde zusätzlich die Reinigungsrate beim WC-Reinigungszyklus getestet. Außerdem wurden mögliche Ozonwerte überwacht, welche als gänzlich unbedenklich zertifiziert wurden.

Im Auszug aus dem Analysebericht des Umweltinstituts wird klar ersichtlich, dass der Geruchsstoff Dimethyidsulfid beim Einsatz des AIR CUBEs nicht mehr nachweisbar ist. Somit ergibt sich eine Geruchseleminierungsrate von 100%.

Zum Air Cube

Modernes Touchbedienfeld

Unser AirCube ist mit einem hochmodernen Touchbedienfeld ausgestattet. Auf dem übersichtlichen Bedienfeld befinden sich drei Bedienmöglichkeiten sowie die einfach erkennbare Akkuanzeige. Der aktivierte Modus wird jeweils durch einen Balken unterhalb des Symbols angezeigt.

Zum Air Cube

Designed for Your Comfort

Ventilator Icon

Geruchsneutralisation läuft für 3,5 Minuten und zieht jegliche Gerüche aus dem Toiletteninneren und neutralisiert diese Rückstandslos.

Toiletten Icon

Die Reinigung beginnt 60 Sekunden nach der letzten vom Sensor erkannten Bewegung. Hierzu muss der Toilettendeckel geschlossen werden. Die Reinigung dauert eine Minute.

Automatischer Modus

Sobald der Auto-Mous ausgewählt ist, erkennt der PIR-Bewegungssensor die Nutzung der Toilette und schaltet beide Modi automatisch nacheinander ein und aus.

AIR CUBE – Die Innovation

Speziell entwickelt und patentiert, für angenehme Toilettengänge. Schlicht, elegant und stilvoll ist der AIR CUBE für jede Toilette geeignet. Ohne Chemie, ohne Plastik- und Verpackungsmüll. Einfach und umweltfreundlich! Machen Sie auch Ihre Toilette zu einem angenehmen Wohlfühlort!

Zubehör zum AIR CUBE

Leistungstarker Lithium-Ionen-Akku

Der wiederverwendbare Lithium-Ionen-Akku ist kinderleicht installierbar und wird ganz einfach per USB-C Ladekabel aufgeladen. Für ein langandauerndes Frischeerlebnis mit bis zu 30 Reinigungszyklen bei jeder Aufladung.

Zum AIR CUBE Akku ➔

Die unverwechselbaren Dufteinlagen

Als optional empfehlen wir Ihnen unbedingt unsere Dufteinlagen. Machen Sie das Frischeerlebnis in Ihrem Bad perfekt. Ob eine leichte Meeresbrise oder aber ein wunderbares florales Dufterlebnis.

Zu den Dufteinlagen ➔